Plant Powered Radio Blog
Plant Powered Radio
Audio: Do You Know About Maddie De Garay?
0:00
-23:05

Audio: Do You Know About Maddie De Garay?

A brave and healthy 12 year old, she volunteered for the Pfizer trials for children and her life changed forever.

Hi, My name’s Janine Bandcroft, I’ve been an independent radio producer, journalist, and activist for over 20 years.  In the past few months I’ve been censored at a local community radio station, had a youtube video removed, and been locked out of my facebook account.  Thank goodness for Substack.  If you’re able to support my work with a paid subscription, that’d be awesome.  I’m currently living off my savings account.  If not, everything I produce is available for free so please just continue to read or listen and share with your friends.  Stay Safe and Free 🕊 

Maddie’s post-vaccine bedroom, adjusted to accomodate her on--going conditions. Photo from Stef de Garay’s public FB page.

Share

0 Comments
Plant Powered Radio Blog
Plant Powered Radio
🌱 Exploring the world with Activists and Educators
https://linktr.ee/PlantPoweredRadio
With thanks to Todd McHatton for the intro music, Aaron Cadam Samuels and Judy McCoy Carmen for the closing prayer.